Preparing video...
0:00 / 0:00

Are Oreos Dairy?

769 views
TheOrthodoxUnion avatar
TheOrthodoxUnion

Transcript

Auto-generated transcript. Not time-synced to the video.

oreos are labeled oud but all plain oreos like the package we have in front of us are really not deep there's nothing dairy in them they're dairy equipment and therefore even if individual does not eat dairy product or wants to eat this product after eating meat he may eat it immediately after eating meat sometimes a product will be labeled oud but it will not have the de designation and that's because some companies don't want to put on the designation even though the product may have such a designation [Music]